Twitter @clubexoendo

The 5 main objectives of the Club Exocytose-Endocytose



To promote the development of scientific researches in the fields related to Exocytosis and Endocytosis


To foster exchanges between French and European researchers especially for the organisation of meetings, seminaries and other events deemed useful by the Club


To broadcast knowledge and original results concerning Exocytosis and Endocytosis


To be in the conditions favoring local and international collaborations


To contribute to make these fields progress scientifically and technically

The Club’s board of directors












Stéphane Gasman

INCI, Strasbourg

Delphine Muriaux

IRIM, Montpellier

Maïté Montero

INSERM U1239, Université de Rouen

Cédric Delevoye

Institut Curie, Paris

Julien Saint-Pol

Université d’Artois, Lens

Claire Desnos

Université Paris Descartes, Paris

Christophe Lamaze

Institut Curie, Paris

Florence Niedergang

Institut Cochin, Paris

The other members of the  board:

David Perrais

CNRS UMR5091, Bordeaux

Lydia Danglot

CPN, Paris

Guillaume van Niel

CPN, Paris

Stéphanie Miserey-Lenkei

Institut Curie, Paris

Gaëlle Boncompain

Institut Curie, Paris

Evelina Gatti

CIML, Marseille

Stéphanie Lebreton

Institut Pasteur, Paris

Directory of the club members 


Please contact the Secretary to enter the club and become a member